Saturday, April 20, 2024
HomeNewsPhilippinesPhilippines extends travel ban to 19 countries

Philippines extends travel ban to 19 countries


The Philippines has barred entry to 19 countries, including Japan, Hong Kong and Singapore, to help prevent the introduction of a new strain of the Covid-19 virus, recently discovered in the U.K.

PH travel ban extends to 19 countries over new Covid strain (PNA)

AGBrief Editorial
AGBrief Editorial
The AGBrief Editorial Team is a group of contributors living around the world that are connected to Asia Gaming Brief. They are active members in pursuing the sources of our news, making them reliable and accurate for our readers.